Knowledge Base

Save to Global Cache

Every time you check a number you can decide if you want it added to the Global Cache.

This means that if any of our clients that own the same numbers as you and send it to us for a HLR Lookup, and they wish to check the Global Cache, then we’ll give them your result instead of doing a real time lookup.

As a reward we’ll give you a quarter of a HLR credit back on your balance.

This not only helps reduce the costs even further for our clients but helps grow our user base. The more numbers checked through our system, the more credits we give back. It’s only fair.

When you useĀ  upload a batch we’ll ask you to tick box if you want your results adding to the Global Cache.

When you perform an API request you’ll need to add it as a parameter within your request.

Info – If you always want your results adding into the Global Cache, you can set this as a default setting and you won’t need to select it every time upload numbers or submit an API request.

 

 

 

We never share your results with anyone else unless you specifically tell us it is OK to add your results to the Global Cache. And even then the user needs to also own the same number that you do for the result to be shared.

When all of the Cache settings are set to zero then every single one of your lookups are in real time to the network operator.